CHICKS CONNECT BLOG

Chicks of the Month, Spotlight Chicks, Authors Corner, Chick Charities... Active and Fun Chicks here.

Member Stephanie Ford

Member Stephanie Ford

Member News  Stephanie Ford Hi, I'm Stephanie - wedding and family photographer providing a fun, stress-free photography experience. Maybe someone in your family doesn't enjoy having their photo taken? Maybe you prefer candid photos to posed photos? I can help!...

Upcomming Events! Chicks Connect Leader Zoom Chat https://www.facebook.com/events/204197434777919/ Friday, February 19 10am Hawaii Noon PST 1pm MST 2pm CST 3pm EST

Why Financial Literacy is Important

Why Financial Literacy is Important

Why Financial Literacy is ImportantWhy Financial Literacy is Important There’s a good chance that you’re facing a financial obstacle right now. Maybe you’re trying to pay down some credit card debt, facing a meager retirement fund, or just struggling day-to-day to...

NEW Lifetime Member, Mary Kirkpatrick

NEW Lifetime Member, Mary Kirkpatrick

We are so excited to welcome our newest Lifetime Member Mary Kirkpatrick. Thank you Mary, for believing in the Chicks Connect mission and vision for supporting members with their personal and professional growth

Spotlight Chick - Kyda Dodson

Spotlight Chick - Kyda Dodson

At this point in the story, I have to mention my other major support system, my sisters in Chicks Connect! My weekly meeting with my peeps here in town help anchor me. I can use them as sounding boards, advisors and product testers. My local group and other throughout the state and nation wide office me a connection I would not want to live without!

Spotlight Chick - Michele Duncan King

Spotlight Chick - Michele Duncan King

Spotlight Chick - Michele Duncan KingTell us about yourself so that we can get to know you better. Hi, I’m Michele. In addition to facilitating a monthly women's support group called "A Soft Place to Land" and hosting workshops through Essential Being Coaching, I am...

Login






Lost your password?